Home » Lista Doktorantów

Lista Doktorantów

Nazwisko i imię Adres e-mail Pokój Telefon
Bardziński Filip fmbardzinski@gmail.com 205 618292287
Bielecki Marcin marcin86x@o2.pl 207 618292275
Byczyński Marcin dolkiki@gmail.com 217 618292279
Czujko-Moszyk  Ewelina ewelina.czujko@gmail.com 14 bud. A  
Frąckowiak Joanna frackowiak.joanna@o2.pl 227 618292121
Gilicka Magdalena magdalenagilicka@o2.pl    
Gołembowska Natalia nati222@o2.pl    
Huk Marta martahuk@mp.pl 205 618292287
Juja Michał michal.juja@gmail.com 14 bud. A  
Kaczmarczyk Lech welltrim@gmail.com 226 618292284
Karaś Mateusz mateusz.karas@10g.pl 14 bud. A  
Keński Krzysztof kkenski@gmail.com 218 618292282
Klak Paweł p.klak@gazeta.pl 230 618292285
Kondratowicz-Krasińska Anna kondratowiczanna@gmail.com 228 618292274
Kowalczyk Małgorzata agnikow@gmail.com 2 bud. A 618292375
Kowalska Małgorzata pojedyncza@gmail.com 209 618292246
Kozłowska Karina karinakozlowska@hotmail.com    
Lelo Eligiusz eligiusz.lelo@gmail.com 217 618292279
Leszczyński Filip filipleszczynski@gmail.com 228 618292274
Luty Damian damianluty@gmail.com 210 618292276
Malinowska Joanna joanna.malinowska23@gmail.com 218 618292283
Mathiesen Aleksandra aleksandramathiesen@gmail.com 217 618292279
Miklas Michał michalkrz@o2.pl 3 bud.A 618292238
Mroczkowski Bartosz ochiochi.bm@gmail.com 2 bud. A 618292375
Pawlaczyk Jonasz jonaszpawlaczyk@wp.pl 205 618292287
Pawlaczyk Krystian kyn@op.pl 214 618292278
Radomska Magdalena radomska@amu.edu.pl 2 bud. A 618292375
Rostocki Jarosław ro-ja@wp.pl 209 618292246
Ruks Jakub kuba.ruks@wp.pl 230 618292285
Stanek Bartosz adjuster@wp.pl 209 618292246
Struk Jerzy jerzystruk@gmail.com 209 618292246
Szczepiński Rafał rafal.szczepinski@poczta.onet.pl 225 618292272
Szlabs Szymon szymon-szlabs@wp.pl 2 bud. A 618292375
Szlinder Maciej mszlinder@op.pl 228 618292274
Tokariew Sergiusz stokariew@o2.pl 207 618292275
Urbańska – Krusik  Adrianna adriannaurbanska@op.pl 205 618292287
Wesołowska-Waszkowska K. k_wes.waszkowska@poczta.fm 2 bud. A 618292375
Witkowska Magdalena       
Ziemny Aleksander alex.ziemny@gmail.com 210 618292276