Home » Lista Doktorantów

Lista Doktorantów

Nazwisko i imię e-mail nr pok. tel służb.
Bardziński Filip   205 618292287
Ciniewski Paweł pawel.ciniewski@amu.edu.pl 201 618292286
Czujko-Moszyk Ewelina      
Dutka Joanna   205 618292287
Gawlik Cyprian cyprian.gawlik@amu.edu.pl 207 618292275
Gilicka Magdalena mg69148@st.amu.edu.pl    
Gołembowska Natalia      
Greczko Iwo iwo.greczko@amu.edu.pl 214 618292279
Huk Marta   205 618292287
Juja Michał      
Kaczmarczyk Lech   226 618292284
Kałuzny Damian   209 618292246
Karaś Mateusz      
Klugowski Karol   228 618292274
Kozłowska Karina karina.kozlowska@amu.edu.pl    
Krzeski Jakub jakub.krzeski@amu.edu.pl 229 618292281
Leszczyński Filip   228 618292274
Luty Damian   210 618292276
Maliński Jedrzej   207 618292275
Mathiesen Aleksandra   217 618292279
Mendeluk Paulina   214 618292278
Mroczkowski Bartosz bartosz.mroczkowski@amu.edu.pl 2 bud. A 618292375
Myślińska Małgorzata   2 bud. A 618292375
Napiwodzka-Bulek Karolina karolina.napiwodzka@amu.edu.pl 205 618292287
Nyczak Artur artur.nyczak@amu.edu.pl 209 618292246
Olejniczak Iwona   2 bud. A 618292375
Pawlaczyk Jonasz   205 618292287
Pawlaczyk Krystian   214 618292278
Pełka Karolina   218/219 618292283
Rogacz Dawid dawid.rogacz@amu.edu.pl 214 618292278
Skrzypczak Alicja alicja.skrzypczak@amu.edu.pl 205 618292287
Szczepiński Rafał   225 618292272
Urbański Paweł    2 bud. A 618292238
Witkowska Magdalena   228 618292274
Ziemny Aleksander aleksander.ziemny@amu.edu.pl 210 618292276